Lost memories.

I was going through my many drafts on my blog today and I stumbled upon this little gem. It made me quite sad as this was one of the many pictures that I had lost when my laptop got a virus. At first the picture was on my phone but since I was running out of storage I had it transferred to my laptop and voila, now it’s gone. This was a moment I cherished quite deeply with my grandpa as it was always nice getting food with him. Food just really brings people together , it unites people at a table. I only regret not talking more when I eat as I focus a little too much on the food and once I’m done I immediately leave. I wish we talked more about our day or how we were doing. But I’m sure he was happy just watching me stuff my face.

Leave a Reply

