Cutting.

I’m just grateful for my mom as she was able to cut not one but TWO huge lines in order to get me my coconut waffle. Initially I despaired at having to wait so long in a line but my ingenious mom decided to just waltz her way to the front and politely ask for a waffle. There were two things to be happy for, my mom and the waffle. The waffle was delicious, the only thing that could’ve made it better was honey. Waffles are always served with honey so this was a weird experience. Happy for my mom because she saved me so much time.

Leave a Reply

