Blue Candy Cane !!!

I have no idea why I love the color blue so much. The second I saw this candy cane I was transfixed by it. It’s light and dark blue striped just held me in the palm of its hand. There was also Finding Dory and I love everything Disney related so this candy cane was the stuff of my dreams. The beautiful milky white served as the perfect balance between the two blues and kind of a barrier really. I delighted very much in just staring at this beautiful work of art.

Leave a Reply

