NBA 

I question why people are paid the big bucks in order to play a game that they excel in. It’s not fair how much money they get for simply playing  for an hour while other people work tons of hours in order to secure a living. This basketball game reminded me of a high schooler playing basketball against a mere elementary student. The scores weren’t that bad actually but the team opposing the clippers were still decimated. I delighted in this moment very much because I had a lot of fun and this was my first basketball game.

Leave a Reply

