Monty

What makes this particular snake so adorable ? It must be the smooth beautiful scales and the small tongue that flicks in and out at a moments notice. Monty reminds me of a soft quiet cat due to his nature but quite bloodthirsty as I heard that he tried to strangle another student before. I wonder how much much it costs to buy a snake as after playing with Monty for a day and watching him sliver across the desks in APES I’d like to buy one now. This was one of the funnest days in APES as I’ve never actually had the chance to play with a boa constrictor before and Monty was the most docile pet snake I’ve ever seen. Monty is also the only pet snake I’ve ever seen but those are small details. All in all I had a lot of fun and I can’t wait to play with Monty again.

Leave a Reply

