The Habit

Why do food videos have to make me so hungry ? I was in the library watching a video where two judges would try burgers from different restaurants that had huge price gaps and ultimately decide which was more worth it. I can unite this to anything because every time I see something delicious that I can actually aquire , I immediately crave it. I’d really like to know what makes this burger so good. Is the secret ingredient in the soft but plentiful bun ? The yellow cheese ? The perfect grilled onions ? I must find out. Everything about this was delightful as I will forever remember the first bite , a dynamite full of flavor just dominated my taste buds. The lettuce and tomatoe balanced out the burger as a whole and the meat was perfectly grilled.

Leave a Reply

