Glow Show

After experiencing glow show , I now regret and question why I never ever went to glow show until  now. Perhaps I thought it was boring kind of like judging a book by its cover. Now I want to find out how last years glow show was, because even though I had a ton of fun , other people weren’t satisfied. For the most part though everything felt so jubilant due to the happy mood of everybody around me. I’ve never been surrounded by a huge crowd cheering. They got me so pumped up I felt like we should’ve had bell game right there and then. Glow show would probably be the highlight of my year.

Leave a Reply

