Homemade !!!!

This was the first time , anything I made ever came out edible and actually delicious. I never felt so proud, this was the first dish I made without any help. If I do say so myself , the egg was cooked to perfection and sprinkled with some pepper over it. I added kimchi for a pinch of spiciness, beef for some good protein and finally cucumbers because they are my favorite. I was very unsure what my creation would taste like. In the past I haven’t had much luck cooking as usually it all just ends horribly. BUT THIS TIME , it went by beautifully and it was like time stopped and the world made sense. Every second spent chewing felt like eternity and I’d do anything to get back the feeling I first had when I started cooking.

Leave a Reply

